Loading..
Southside Pub

A: Southside Pub, Hornsgatan 104, 117 26, Stockholm
T: 08-669 50 52
E: southsidepub@hotmail.com

The Southside hosts a variety of live music performances and has one of the most comprehensive live sporting coverages in Stockholm. With the choice of 3 big screen TVs quality viewing is guaranteed. We show International football, the English Premiership, Championship and Scottish Premier as well as ice-hockey, rugby and bandy fixtures.

The Southside Cavern is our International live music venue located in the Southside cellar. This popular, cosy venue hosts up to 80 persons with one of the best sound systems available for it’s size, giving an unforgettable ‘up close and personal’ experience with bands and artists.

EARN EXTRA POINTS ON SAS EURO BONUS WHEN YOU EAT WITH US. The Southside Pub together with Stockholm Restaurants & Wärdshus, Stockholm’s premier restaurant group, partner up with SAS EuroBonus. You earn one extra point per krona spent on food and drink. Remember to show your personal SAS EuroBonus card before you pay. Even more reason to visit us! To SAS EuroBonus>>

Thu 21st June

OPEN FROM KL.13,30 – DENMARK V AUSTRALIA – 14,00

FRANCE V PERU – 17,00

ARGENTINA V CROATIA – 20,00

Fri 22nd June

MIDSOMMARAFTON – CLOSED

Sat 23rd June

OPEN FROM KL.17,00 – SOUTH KOREA V MEXICO – 17,00

SWEDEN V GERMANY – 20,00

Sun 24th June

OPEN FROM KL.13,00 – ENGLAND V PANAMA – 14,00

JAPAN V SENEGAL – 17,00

POLAND V COLOMBIA – 20,00

Mon 25th June

OPEN FROM KL.15,30 – URUGUAY V RUSSIA – 16,00

SAUDI ARABIA V EGYPT (SIDE SCREEN) – 16,00

SPAIN V MOROCCO – 20,00

IRAN V PORTGUAL – 20,00

Tue 26th June

OPEN FROM KL.15,30 – DENMARK V FRANCE – 16,00

AUSTRALIA V PERU (SIDE SCREEN) – 16,00

ICELAND V CROATIA – 20,00

NIGERIA V ARGENTINA – 20,00

Wed 27th June

OPEN FROM KL.14,00 – SWEDEN V MEXICO – 16,00

SERBIA V BRAZIL – 20,00

SWITZERLAND V COSTA RICA – 20,00

Thu 28th June

OPEN FROM KL.15,30 – JAPAN V POLAND – 16,00

SENEGAL V COLOMBIA (SIDE SCREEN) – 16,00

ENGLAND V BELGIUM – 20,00

Sun 15th July

WORLD CUP FINAL – 17,00

Fri 17th August

LIVE MUSIC IN CAVERN – THE DARTS

Thu 23rd August

QUIZ NIGHT RETURNS WITH JOHNNY – 20,30